Email Sync Maintenance
Scheduled for May 6, 19:00 - 21:00 PDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance on our back-end email sync service Thursday May 6 at 7:00 PM PDT (Friday, May 7 at 02:00 UTC). The maintenance will take 2 hours and is expected to be complete no later than 9:00 PM PDT. (04:00 UTC) The Close application and API will remain available while we perform maintenance on our back-end email sync service. Email syncing may be delayed during the maintenance window.
Posted May 03, 2021 - 13:27 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affects: Email (Syncing).