All Systems Operational
Application UI ? Operational
90 days ago
99.98 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Public Website ? Operational
Search ? Operational
Indexing ? Operational
Querying Operational
Email Operational
Syncing ? Operational
Sending ? Operational
Phone ? Operational
Phone Service ? Operational
Incoming Calls Operational
Outgoing Calls Operational
Dialer ? Operational
Call recording (primary) ? Operational
SMS (primary) ? Operational
Telephony provider connectivity (primary) ? Operational
Downstream telephony carriers (primary) ? Operational
Outgoing Calls - Infrastructure (Twilio conference calling API) ? Operational
Outgoing Calls - Infrastructure (Twilio REST API) ? Operational
Outgoing Calls - Infrastructure (Twilio TwiML) ? Operational
Call Recording (secondary) ? Operational
Downstream telephony carriers (secondary) ? Operational
SIP & SIP Registrar (secondary) Operational
Support Center ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Scheduled Maintenance
Database Maintenance Jan 25, 06:00-07:00 PST
We will be performing maintenance on our back-end database on Saturday January 25 at 6:00 AM PST (Saturday, January 25 at 14:00 UTC). The Close application and API will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour while we perform maintenance on our back-end database.
Posted on Jan 17, 14:45 PST
Avg Response Time ?
Fetching
Error Rate
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jan 19, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jan 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 16, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 16, 18:48 PST
Verifying - Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Jan 16, 18:46 PST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 16, 18:00 PST
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our back-end email database on Thursday January 16 at 6:00 PM PST (Friday, January 17 at 02:00 UTC). The maintenance will take 1 hour and is expected to be complete no later than 7:00 PM PST. (03:00 UTC) The Close application and API will remain available while we perform maintenance on our back-end database. Email syncing may be delayed during the maintenance window.
Jan 14, 19:01 PST
Jan 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 14, 18:57 PST
In progress - Tonight's maintenance is underway after a 20 minute delay. Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. Will will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 14, 18:20 PST
Scheduled - We will be performing maintenance on our back-end email database on Tuesday January 14 at 6:00 PM PST (Wednesday, January 15 at 02:00 UTC). The maintenance will take 30 minutes and is expected to be complete no later than 6:30 PM PST. (02:30 UTC) The Close application and API will remain available while we perform maintenance on our back-end database. Email syncing may be delayed during the maintenance window.
Jan 10, 12:24 PST
Jan 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 8, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 7, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 6, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 5, 2020

No incidents reported.